Why I Proudly Endorse Herman Cain for President


I like Herman Cain because he is NOT another politician. I like Herman Cain because he is not a high IQ intellectual like Biden. (Just ask him)  I like Herman Cain because he is a business man. I am tired of lawyers and professional politicians running the country into the ground. We don’t need globally smart connected prima donnas. WE NEED SOMEONE TO LEGISLATE FOR THE BLUE COLLAR GUY AND GAL WHO MAKE THIS COUNTRY WHAT IT IS. I am sick and tired of seeing this country pander to the world while the world shovels excrement on us. We can protect ourselves here at home. Bring our troops home gracefully and with honor and let the rest of the global turds deal with life on their own.

The people elected dumb and dumber in 2008.  The progressives are now being exposed for the race baiters that they are.  The election of Herman Cain would give African Americans a true role model to emulate, one who would espouse and embodies real hope and change.

The fact that Herman Cain who grew up in the deep south, the son of two “cleaning/janitor” parents, went to an all black college, fought his way up the ladder, experienced racism, overcame it, achieved success at almost every turn in his life, and STILL turned out to be a very conservative man, shows that he is of the staunchest moral character. I would trust him, I would vote for him, and if he gets the R nomination, I WILL vote for him.

He is the only one who owes no one anything. He owes no favors. I’m not saying that he never had any help in his career, we all get a boost once in a while, but he earned his stripes. I really like this guy. He is the only man I would actually enjoy having into my house for dinner.

Most of all I want to see Herman Cain v. Barack Obama debate to the finish.

2 thoughts on “Why I Proudly Endorse Herman Cain for President

  1. Any guy that stands up against the Liberal machine and doesn’t back down that is the man that should be president of the USA, a man of principle, that will not bow to America’s enemies and apologizes for this great country and this great people. We need a president that will not back down from the Russia or China. I support Herman Cain, because he is what America needs a strong leader not some empty suite that calls uncle when someone says boo. Way to go Herman Cain

Leave a Reply

