Prime Examples of Hollywood Moonbattery: Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher’s I Pledge Video


I saw a snippet of this on an Alfonzo Rachel video the other night.  Felt the need to post this to display the utter Moonbattery of your average Hollywood Moonbat Liberal.

I pledge to fart more often, so that I may contribute to the earth’s depleting nitrate gasses.

I pledge to separate myself from the media and see this FRAUD in the white house taken down, and his brain dead liberal shitbags celebrity clones can go with him.

I pledge to enjoy watching Obama go down in flames in 2012

This is scarier than any horror film could ever be. I swear it’s exactly like the rhetoric the drones in North Korea chant about the “great leader”

 When Bush won both times, if conservative Americans or celebrities had gotten together and made a similar video pledging to save as many babies as possible from abortion and to help local governments identify terrorists or to support our capitalist economy by striving to own their business and buy themselves a BMW…these liberal pieces of SCUM would have come off the rails and crucified anyone associated with it.

One thought on “Prime Examples of Hollywood Moonbattery: Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher’s I Pledge Video

Leave a Reply

