Darth Vader and the Voice of “THIS IS CNN” calls Tea Party “Racist”


Actor James Earl Jones appeared on the public-radio show Smiley & West last weekend and discussed how he stuttered as a teenager.  Of course the Tea Party came out in the conversation because  Tea Party Racism apparently has something to do with stuttering.

TAVIS SMILEY: You suggested earlier in this conversation that there are reasons why you have never been and will never be an activist. Obviously you have played on the stage and on the screen roles that were political in nature. You referenced Obama a moment ago. Are you a political person, though? You might not be an activist, but are you a political junkie, are you a political person in any way?

JAMES EARL JONES: I listen as much as I can. I’m always on MSNBC. I can’t get enough of it. I even venture into the right wing talk shows sometimes.

SMILEY: So sometimes you turn to Fox then?

JONES: Yes.

WEST: Nothing wrong with that. You want to find out why people are wrong as well as right, you know what I mean. [Laughter]

JONES: Knowledge is all over the place.

WEST: Absolutely. You can learn from anybody, any perspective in that sense, absolutely.

JONES: I think I figured out the Tea Party. I think I… I do understand racism because I was taught to be one by my grandmother. My grandmother was part Cherokee Choctaw Indian, part black. She hated everybody. She taught all of her children and grandchildren to be racist, to hate white people and to distrust black people.

CORNEL WEST: Who does she love then?

JONES: Nobody.

WEST: Nobody at all.

JONES: But that allowed me to figure it out for myself. I think I know what racism is better than anybody who’s ever been a racist.

I didn’t realize that Mr. Jones was so unintelligent.

They must have printed an abundance of race cards for the upcoming election… I see that they have been delivered an in high quantity use as of late. The entire democrat party will be making full use of their cards in the next few months… can’t wait.

Sad… another elderly person who has been brainwashed by hate central MSNBC to bark at their own personal dog whistle on cue… if you watched only MSNBC, and approached it with the old folks attitude, “why.. They wouldn’t lie to us, it’s on TV, and so it must be true”! He never had a chance, sucked in before he ever had a chance to see why MSNBC is a friggin joke, even the left doesn’t believe them, they just watch for the hate directed at the people who refuse to vote as they are told by their “betters”. So if you watch MSNBC, you can almost be forgiven for believing the third rate propaganda mill, they lie so much, not tilt, not slant, not flavor the news….

MSNBC flat out lies…

Those who call the Tea Party a racist organization have never attended a Tea Party event. If a black person disagrees with liberalism, the person is labeled ‘uncle tom’, isn’t that racist? In some Tea Party events, those who desired to make the Tea Party appear racist came with their own signs and were told to leave. There are black, Hispanics and Asians who attend Tea Party events, are these also racist? Liberals are stuck on stupid. Because their policies suck, they play the race card.

Leave a Reply

