Dems hit new low in pathetic… Michael Moore has old coots swearing and threatening if their man Obama is NOT reelected


You Tube

I was born in 1915 during World War I. My first vote was in 1940 for Franklin D. Roosevelt and I have not missed an election since. And I want the Republican Party to know if your voter suppression throughout this beautiful country enables Romney to oust Barack Obama…we will burn this motherf—er down!

I have four generations of family on this earth and my life has been very blessed. And if the Republicans steal this election, I’m going to track down Mitt Romney and give him the world’s biggest c—punch. What’s the matter sonny, you never heard that phrase, “c—punch?” Right in the N–SACK!

First… zombie faced kids blaming us for America… then a who knows who woman saying “If you have to lose your Virginity” and now this… Do we see a pattern somehow… or not… Seems the Democrats and Moveon… need an attitude correction… I sure hope they get one in a week… because, I’m not sure my body and my sides won’t last… I’ve laughed so much at the crap they’ve all been shoveling that I can’t stop laughing at the pile they’ve been trying to sell…

I am quite sure the left has no brains or a limit to how low they will go. What it next an aborted baby saying I wanted to be murdered because the uncertainty of not knowing if bongo would win was just too much to handle.

Maybe these people are suffering from dementia or Moore bribed then with an extra fruit cup if they agreed to make this vile and disgusting commercial. But shames on them for agreeing to anything like this. I guess even our greatest generation had people who would sell their souls for something. I can only imagine what their grandkids would say if they saw their grandparents saying things like this. I would be horrified.

This video shows that difference between the right and the left – I seen and heard threats like these from the left for the last month or so.  I haven’t from the right – I’ve heard they will defend themselves which they have the right to do.

What I haven’t heard from the left is anyone denouncing this behavior.  Not Obama, Axelrod; Rahm; Pelosi; Reid; anyone.  People I know that are voting for Romney will not be happy at all if he loses but not one that I know plans on destroying others property or cause personal harm to others.

Are these the type of people we want leading our country?  People, by their lack of response to these threats, appear to be condoning this behavior.  Get out and vote against them; help others get there to cast their vote.  We have to stop these people – if we don’t this time it may be too late in two to four years.  

3 thoughts on “Dems hit new low in pathetic… Michael Moore has old coots swearing and threatening if their man Obama is NOT reelected

Leave a Reply

