My Dear AARP…


I turned 50 almost 2 and a half years ago and I have been dive bombed, solicited and overall annoyed with YOUR mountains of junk mail. It is presently a great source of argument between me and my wife. She says we can use your discounts on medicine, insurance, etc. Frankly, I don’t care if AARP came over every week cleaned my house and left Anna Gunn behind. I do not want to join based on AARP’s FAR LEFT politics. PERIOD.

Guys, I joined AMAC this week. If you feel the need to change my mind with your endless slew of junk mail fine, it will either be recycled or used for the bottom of the Guinea Pig’s cage.

Here one more insult and MAYBE you will FINALLY leave me alone.

AARP is a shameless organization peddling unneeded products to a senior population marginalized by the idea that the government takes care of them. They promote leftist propaganda to keep seniors fixed on government dependence, and they revealed themselves as propaganda arm of the DNC for seniors with their promotion of Obamacare despite the fact that Obama robbed Medicare and the Medicare Advantage plan to pay for Obamacare. The DNC leaves none of its base voter groups untargeted by leftist propaganda. The communists have always been big on propaganda.

NOW LEAVE ME THE “F” ALONE…

Thanks.

AARP

Leave a Reply

