Andrew Breitbart two years gone and never forgotten


Breitbart/Big Government 

Rep. Michelle Bachmann (R-MN): “I loved him, I loved Andrew, his example inspires us every day. And we thank his wife and his children for the sacrifice they gave for allowing Andrew to be a part of our lives.”

Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX): “Andrew Breitbart was an extraordinary patriot. He was fearless. His loss is felt every day. I thank you (Steve) in carrying forth Andrew’s legacy. You know, one of the things Andrew understood is that real political power in this country is not found in Washington. It’s not with an elected official. Real political power is with the American people. Sovereignty resides with ‘We the people.’ Now an awful lot of Washington is not listening to the American people. I’ve said many, many times that the greatest divide in Washington is not between Republicans and Democrats. It is between entrenched politicians in Washington in both parties and the American people.”

David Webb Radio Host and Fox News Contributor: “I see myself with Breitbart as not only a collaboration of friends and like-minded people and honest people. What was Andrew about? Honest debate—open more voices not less. The Breitbart team is invaluable to me and their stories are invaluable to my show.”

From me, God Bless you Andrew Breitbart, two years after your death and flaming liberals like my brother still think you were the biggest POS that ever happened…
AB WAR

Leave a Reply

